Benefit car show at Hooters in Sanford

Robbyh17

Established Member
Edit** we now have an official date, time, and web page. The show is on Saturday, March 22nd, 6-9pm. In order to stay posted, visit us at www.facebook.com/aphospitalbenefitcarshow.
Be sure to like our page to stay updated. Adding new sponsors on a daily basis.

Hey Guys,
My name is Robby Hamoud and I am a marketing student at UCF. I am enrolled in a project class called cornerstone that pairs a group of us with non-profit organizations in order to plan, design, and execute fundraising/benefit events in
effort to raise money for the cause.
My group has chosen B.A.S.E. Camp for Kids with Cancer at Arnold Palmer Hospital as our non-profit. As for the event, I will be in charge of a car show.

I wanted to combine one of my passions with a way to give back; therefore, I will be hosting a benefit car show at the Hooters in Sanford next to the Seminole Towne Center Mall in the middle of March (still waiting on the exact date) This is a legit event approved by Hooters and I am trying to reach out on every outlet I can. I would love to have you all at my show. It is American Muscle themed, not strictly Mustangs, so bring what you have.

There is no entrance fee, and no requirement to donate; although, it would definitely be appreciated. We will be having raffle/drawings for gift baskets/give aways from some of your local performance shops as well as favorite food chains (Chickfila is already in as a sponsor) as part of the reward for those of you that donate.