Any 03/04 Cobra's in DE?

Zentenk

Established Member
I'm new to Delaware and was wondering if there were any blown Cobra's around, they sound so sick. I've seen one vert and that was it. Anyone else hang around with Mustangs? Sorry no Mustake here.. i mean uh.. ;)

Really though I love stangs and was wondering if there were any groups. I'm in Dover, DE. Thanks

Zentenk

Established Member
Yes, just got here in April.
I know a few people mostly the FBody club in Delaware and some guys that work at PPR Automotive.

BlueStripe

Bad Ass with Class
Established Member
Zentenk said:
Yes, just got here in April.
I know a few people mostly the FBody club in Delaware and some guys that work at PPR Automotive.

I'm APS, but I'm TDY right now. There are a few Cobras on base, my friend and I both drive '01's and I can think of at least two '03+ that I've seen since I got there. If you need anything or just want to hang out and BS about cars just drop me a line :)

Zentenk

Established Member
Yeah, I have a friend who owns a '99 Cobra, we are both in Comm. I'd love to bs about cars, I'm actually getting to know them. My father and brother know more about them than I do, I wasn't really all that interested till about a year ago lol. :beer:

BlueStripe

Bad Ass with Class
Established Member
Zentenk said:
Yeah, I have a friend who owns a '99 Cobra, we are both in Comm. I'd love to bs about cars, I'm actually getting to know them. My father and brother know more about them than I do, I wasn't really all that interested till about a year ago lol. :beer:

I've probably seen that car around base. You new or just PCSing in?

Zentenk

Established Member
Just got out of tech school in March and got here in April. Got my car last month but took a long time to get tags from FL, got them 2 weeks ago. Getting used to my car, its nice. Had to get tags in FL because of Emissions. :fart:
I live in the dorms I'm only an AMN hehe.