04 Unmolested Mystichrome!!

10thcoupe

Banned
i may have to let me new ride go, a chance came up to finish flight school down in florida, so i think im going to take it and be out of pa by end of august, i just got the car month ago. im 3rd owner, it has been all adult owned and not beaten. car has never been pullied,tuned, tracked or dynod.
sits with 22k miles on it.
04 mystichrome
paint is in amazing shape, i am a pro detailer so there is nothing left u can clean on this car that i didnt do. owner that has my black cobra can vouch for condition of my cars
has a k&n fipk intake or a jlt rai , you can pick
and a custom catted h pipe with quiet borla catback
a short shifter
and full length welded subframe connectors,
brand new tires only about 1k on them.
22 inserts in rear
seats and interior in mint.
10% window tint
and a mach 1000 audio set up
i recently did the following to the car
-oil change with mobil 5w30
-injector service,then changed fuel filter
alignment
new brakes in front
-
the bad-
3 small rock chips on hood(very small but i wanted to mention)
a small stress crack it looks like,on the front bumper where it mounts to rad support. one small ding by gas door that u can only see in certain light
title is free adn clear and in the mail to me,will be here within a week.
asking 22.5k for the car, which is a more then fiar price for a car in this shape, color and condition. no tire kickers, and if u dnt have the money avail plese get it arranged b4 pming me, i went thru ridiculous time last time on here. and the neg feedback left is from the buyer of my last car,please pm him as he has all possitive to say now. i also have original window sticker,all build doc and certicificates.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

soldierstang04

Established Member
Beware of seller!!!

Dude you only have like 26 post and only a member for a few months..... Why would you post this and not post supporting statements???