School me on pulleys

SS KILLR

Established Member
I have the stock pulley now. What's everyone using for there Eaton for smaller pulley setups? Pics would be great and where to buy.

CtSvt

Established Member
From what I gathered from my search ,billet flow 2.93 or 2.76 upper and there snub idler kit. If you could swing the cash get all 4 billet flow idlers, don't forget you need a tune also , I'm also in the same boat as you looking for the right parts combo so if anyone can correct me feel free , I'm a newb , I also can't decide between the 2.76 or the 2.93 ....

MysticRob

Established Member
LMFAO! Best vid I've watched in months. Academy Award-worthy and likely to out-earn Iron Man 3. :beer:

OP, you don't need pics, but there are plenty of people in the world running just a 2.81 without snub idler or anything else, and just a shorter belt. I suggest you go here and read up on all the goodies.

Terminator FAQs

Belt Guide

Last edited:

SVTerror

New Guy on the Block
Established Member
From what I gathered from my search ,billet flow 2.93 or 2.76 upper and there snub idler kit. If you could swing the cash get all 4 billet flow idlers, don't forget you need a tune also , I'm also in the same boat as you looking for the right parts combo so if anyone can correct me feel free , I'm a newb , I also can't decide between the 2.76 or the 2.93 ....