Police Pull Guns On Afro-Latino Army Officer In Traffic Stop

mysticsvt

southernmustangandford
Established Member
Premium Member
Party Liquor Posse
I think we discussed this one before but it's back in the news. I don't know if I'm an asshole or what but I pretty much disagree with everyone in the comments. He escalated the situation by not following directions, they deescalated the situation going from weapons, to tasers to pepper spray. It isn't hard...do as your told. "I'm a Vet"...bahahaha....no relevance to anything here.

tones_RS3

I like members members.
Established Member
Premium Member
Lots of scum and agitators out there.
The dude that got sprayed,.........he's one of them. ****ing scum.

mysticsvt

southernmustangandford
Established Member
Premium Member
Party Liquor Posse
@1:55

Suspect: "Im honestly afraid to get out..."

Fat Cop: "yea you should be"

**** these dick heads.
My fav was you're about to ride the lightning. HAHAHA To be honest, the young Cop was VERY NICE. He about pleaded for the guy just to do as he was told. I give the senior Cop a B, the junior Cop an A and the Army Officer an F.

Last edited:

Tezz500

Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Established Member
My fav was you're about to ride the lightning. HAHAHA To behonest, the young Cop was VERY NICE. He about pleaded for the guy just to do as he was told. I give the senior Cop a B, the junior Cop an A and the Army Officer an F.

What I really enjoy about these kinda stops and the total unprofessional attitude displayed by fatty…

Instead of them being held accountable, the State tax payers will flip the bill to make this go away.

Well done shit heads.

mysticsvt

southernmustangandford
Established Member
Premium Member
Party Liquor Posse
What I really enjoy about these kinda stops and the total unprofessional attitude displayed by fatty…

Instead of them being held accountable, the State tax payers will flip the bill to make this go away.

Well done shit heads.