Please help MT82 to 6r80 swap

96whitesvtcobra

Ok so I am not sure if my brother was a member on here but he ran A&S performance. He tragically passed away in a accident on Monday Oct the 12th he left me with two unfinished cars in his shop. First off I am not a newbie by any means I know my way around a car and I got two other full time mechaincis from another shop to lend a hand. One of the cars which he was actively working on when he left the shop to go for a drive was a 2015 s550 it was getting a new rear diff with 1300 hp axles, manual to auto swapped he had most of the things here and where I am at right now if I have finished the rear end. I have pulled the Auto, Swapped the steering wheel and the gauge cluster swapped the ABS module. Pinched of the clutch line. I have a new ECU here for the car and I also have access to Ford IDS to download the as bulit date for his car which had all the same awesome. I know I need to return the car to stock then flash the ECU to his As bulit data.

The plan on the transmission cooler was to use a external cooler and I have that. The things that I seem to be missing and he most likely had orderd from somewhere as far as I can tell is the wiring harness for the transmission, the shifter assembly and shift cable,Flex plate dust shield. The Starter as far as I can tell is the same does anyone know for sure that this is correct?