JDM Super Street Camshaft Installation Overview

Sielmo

Established Member
JDM Super Street Camshaft Install Overview
I decide to put this together to share my experiences with installing the JDM Super Street camshafts. This is meant as an overview with a few detailed techniques that I used to to complete this project and have posted this to prevent others from having to rediscover and problem solve. I am not a professional mechanic by trade but a patient back-yard mechanic who sought advice from seasoned mechanics while doing this installation. I attempted to use the correct terminology and part description but I'm sure there are few professionals who read this that may wince or eye roll. Finally, I attempted to load the dyno graph images but exceeded the amount I'm allowed to upload.

Overview: