Votes: 8 8.6%
  • black

Votes: 21 22.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

97greensnake

cUban cRime wAve
Established Member
i posted this a couple years ago. lets see what we have grown up to over the last couple years..

If people recieved belt for their driving skills...what would u be ?
we should keep this kinda modest...so
white would be ur daily ricer...and blk would be highly exp in many diffrent cars. not only racing but towing, riggs, semi's...horses ?? anything i missed ?

magRT496

Established Member
gonna go with green. im a safe driver, never been in a wreck, and can handle the power. i can also drive stick pretty well and shift decently fast but my '60times on both suck.

03_SVT_Freak

Stirring the pot :D
Established Member
i will be honest. in road corses, something i have not done a lot of, i will give myself a blue. but at the 1/4 mile strip i will say a purple or brown. still getting it down, and now i have a new set-up to learn.

cody_288

Established Member
magRT496 said:
gonna go with green. im a safe driver, never been in a wreck, and can handle the power. i can also drive stick pretty well and shift decently fast but my '60times on both suck.

I'm in the same boat

Coiled03

Established Member
I'm gonna go with purple.

1) Never been in a wreck
2) Driven all manner of vehicles (Mustangs, Porsches, Ferraris, semis, duallies with a 5th wheel, etc...)
3) Been to several weeks of road racing school
4) Quite confident that I know my skills, and limitations.

Matts00GT

Mongoloid Mike
Established Member
I voted green.

Never had any wrecks nor tickets and I can pretty much drive anything with wheels. About the only vehicle I havent driven is a 3-wheeler or a unicycle.

aaandht

Established Member
Green.

Decent driver, no wrecks, one ticket, did decently at the strip, driven everything from a little 4cyl to F450s plowin in the winter. But no expert since I've only been driving for about a year and a half....

ford_racer

King of SVTP