lightninmike

skeered to mod it
Established Member
so does anyone want to head down to Jersy for fun ford in may
and hit epping in aug
i think it would make a cool caravan to travel down to jersy together

EastCoast5.0

Established Member
I'm definatly going to Epping, and it would be very cool to go down as a group. I will have to look into what plans I have for May to see if NJ is possible... :thumbsup:

notdisturbed

I got nothin...
Established Member
Ill be going to epping when FFW rolls around there. Ive been two years in a row and its a blast!

lightninmike

skeered to mod it
Established Member
yeah epping is going to happen for me as well

i would just love to go to jersy though, seeing as it is one of if not the best track in the states

slo5.0

Established Member
im a newbie from ct but i def wanna caravan down with some ford love ....also very bad with directions so id just follow u guys....lol

CTmatt

Established Member
what day exactly would you be goign to fun ford weekend? if it was a saturday or sunday i can probably make it, although im a little leary about taking the saleen on some of new yorks parkways. i went with a buddy to waterfest last year, and the roads sucked and were all pot holed up. wed just have to find some smooth roads:D

notdisturbed

I got nothin...
Established Member
Originally posted by CTmatt
what day exactly would you be goign to fun ford weekend? if it was a saturday or sunday i can probably make it, although im a little leary about taking the saleen on some of new yorks parkways. i went with a buddy to waterfest last year, and the roads sucked and were all pot holed up. wed just have to find some smooth roads:D

Fortunately for you, new hampsire is above CT, which means no NY driving. If i had to drive through NY to get to FFW i might just not go, i HATE driving through that putrid state!