Climate Change & Why I Am Such A Cynical Bastard

Weather Man

Persistance Is A Bitch
Established Member
Just one guy breaking it down. It is also funny when non-weather scientists look at what climo guys are doing, they can harder believe the games being played with the data.

AustinSN

Established Member
Beer Money Bros.
Climate models are a joke. I can go in to it if asked.

Sent from my SM-N975U using the svtperformance.com mobile app
I would actually really like that.

I went to a weather seminar for GA pilots a while back, at the end someone asked the dude about global warming. He said something like "I have been monitoring Earth's temperatures for the last 27 years and my data doesn't agree with that they are telling you. I'll leave it at that."

blk02edge

Established Member
I would actually really like that.

I went to a weather seminar for GA pilots a while back, at the end someone asked the dude about global warming. He said something like "I have been monitoring Earth's temperatures for the last 27 years and my data doesn't agree with that they are telling you. I'll leave it at that."
On the other hand my best friend is a mine engineer who works exploration in the waaay up north. His Boss is a fairly hardcore right wing man, (even has portraits of Trump in his office and private jet) and they'll tell you climate change certainly is a real thing, their business models have been working around it.

The big but to all that is they do not cling to the man made hype and certainly not into the we need to act now fad, or do anything at all due to it being natural.

Im personally stuck in the middle of the argument as I can not personally prove shit and I do not give a flying **** what some left wing OR right wing source says as its almost guaranteed to be biased BS based on what they want to be true.

PS, electric cars are ****ing gay

BOOGIE MAN

Logic and Reason
Established Member