Call of Duty WW2 ps4

Silverstrike

It's to big to move FAST!
Established Member
Nope I just started playing Kingdom Come Deliverance about a week ago and only made it about 1/3rd of the way through it so far.

The only really major gripe I have is they mention crossbows in the game but you cn't ever use them.

Zemedici

Established Member
Nope I just started playing Kingdom Come Deliverance about a week ago and only made it about 1/3rd of the way through it so far.

The only really major gripe I have is they mention crossbows in the game but you cn't ever use them.

You like it? How’s it compare to Skyrim? I’ve downloaded it but haven’t played past the fighting tutorial

Silverstrike

It's to big to move FAST!
Established Member
You like it? How’s it compare to Skyrim? I’ve downloaded it but haven’t played past the fighting tutorial

It's a hell of a lot more realistic where if you charge right up and into an opponent you'll get sliced 30 ways to Sunday before you can blink. Or you actually have to see what your opponent is wearing armor wise, you don,t want to be using a trusty companion sword against full plate armor you want to be using a mace or warhammer against them. Major thing is strategy and practice, practice, practice. The more you practice the easier it is to start using the moves that keep you alive. I just got killed by falling unconscience due to a bandit using a mace on me while in full Nuremburg platemail!!! Again my fault since I didn't see what he had in his hand until it was too late. So pay close attention to the 3 armor ratings of Piercing/Slashing/ and blunt the larger the number the better it is against those weapons and attacks.