Boycott FFW!

danponjican

Established Member
My brother posted this on his blog to explain...

Blog Link...

He has tried to post on the FFW forum and they keep deleting his posts. FFW is allowing criminals to participate and are even protecting them!

F8LSNAKE

Established Member
FFW seems to be slowly dwindling away anyway. Car counts are getting lower and they seem to be deleting and combining classes. I don't think it'll be around to many more years. Sad that a pos like that still gets to have fun at others expense.

Scout238

Eaton Poweredddddd!!!
Established Member
First I have heard too.... No offense but do you have any other info? Like posts or another person saying the same thing? Seems so onesided and also he said/he said.

If that's true though stay the fock away...

JimIII@jdm

I have been attending fun ford races for the last 4-5 years. This past year was my first year competitivly racing in the series. I ran street stang and was able to finish in 3rd place for the year. I had a great time, got to meet some of the guys in my class and develope alot of good friendships. We (JDM Engineering) have been sponsoring the Tough Truck Class for going ony 6 years i believe. My father has participated, helped build vehicles, and heavily promoted the class to build it from its minimal class count to one of the largest class FFW has. The people and staff who run and opperate FFW are a true class act. Everyone is your friend, they are there to help you, they want to see everyone have a safe and fun weekend. This series has been around for over 15 years!! Thousands and Thousnads of racers, specatators, family, and friends has attended these events. Most everyone I have ever met or seen at these races has an awesome time, the atmosphere is great, the cars are awesome, you really cant beat a fun ford weekend. If you have never been I highly suggest taking time for find one close to you and make plans to attend. Its one of the few ALL FORD racing series left out there.